Interact Club

'Together We Forge Ahead, Together We Succeed'
The deserving aspirants of KLES' International School, Belagavi were conferred with the positions of authority in the grand Investiture Ceremony of the Interact Club.
The Rotary President, Mrs. Renu Kulkarni and the enterprising Mr. Prakash Hanamgond were the guests of honour.
The swearing in ceremony was a wonderful event with the following members being invested for their exceptional contribution in the various activities conducted in the Interact Club.
President: Master Arush Doddwad
Secretary: Miss Mihika Mirji
Vice-President: Master Sujal Sawant
Vice-Secretary: Miss Diya Hattarki
Treasurer: Miss Sachi Hajare
Joint Treasurer: Miss Tanvi Kittur